Meet The Committee

Whom does what.

Richard Marsh

Richard Marsh

Director

Coordinates Chapter officer responsibilities. Dealership owner.

director@newforesthog.co.uk

Shaun Holbrook

Shaun Holbrook

Secretary

Responsible for administering and maintaining meeting minutes, annual reports, membership reports on hog.com, insurance and legal documentation, event releases, and enrolment releases. These permanent records shall be kept at the sponsoring Dealership.

secretary@newforesthog.co.uk

Fiona Gilbert

Fiona Gilbert

Ladies Of Harley Officer

Responsible for encouraging female members, whether you ride or not,  to take an active part in Chapter activities and co-ordinating The Mileage Chapter Challenge

ladiesofharley@newforesthog.co.uk

Stewart Stuppell

Stewart Stuppell

Historian & Head Road Captain & Safety Officer

Responsible for preparing and maintaining an account of the history of the Chapter. Co-ordinates the Road Captains. Provides Chapter members with information relating to the availability of rider training.

headroadcaptain@newforesthog.co.uk

historian@newforesthog.co.uk

safety@newforesthog.co.uk

Ian Flay

Ian Flay

Merchandise Officer

Responsible for ordering and managing the Chapter Specific Merchandise.

merchandise@newforesthog.co.uk

Geoff Anderson

Geoff Anderson

Assistant Director

Geoff assists the director in all aspects of running the club.

assistantdirector@newforesthog.co.uk

Michelle Langford

Michelle Langford

Activities Officer

Responsible for assisting in planning and administering Chapter events.

activities@newforesthog.co.uk

Paul Langdon

Paul Langdon

Editor

Responsible for our “Let’s Ride” Chapter Magazine.

editor@newforesthog.co.uk

Brian "Full Tank" Trescothic

Brian "Full Tank" Trescothic

Photographer & Social Media Editor

Responsible for obtaining and organising Chapter images for use in Chapter communications and Chapter history, including assembling and organising material for the Chapter Facebook page and members only group.

photographer@newforesthog.co.uk

Paul Stewart

Paul Stewart

Communications Manager

Responsible for the co-ordination of The Communications Team,  information flow to members and the marketing of Chapter rides and Events

comms@newforesthog.co.uk

Grace Howard

Grace Howard

Treasurer

Responsible for collecting and disbursing Chapter funds, keeping appropriate records, reporting financial transactions regularly to the Chapter Committee and reporting annually to members and to HOG UK

treasurer@newforesthog.co.uk

Debbie Lawrence

Debbie Lawrence

Membership Officer

Responsible for assisting the Chapter secretary in the Chapter membership duties.

membership@newforesthog.co.uk

Peter Callow

Peter Callow

Welcoming Officer

Responsible for welcoming new members to the Chapter and making available to them useful links and information to help them integrate.

peter@newforesthog.co.uk

Helen Watt

Helen Watt

Rally Manager

Responsible for planning and administering the Chapter Annual Rally.

rallymanager@newforesthog.co.uk

Daniel "Digger" Barron

Daniel "Digger" Barron

Webmaster, Newsletter Editor & Road Crew

Primary website content editor and chapter sysadmin. Weekly newsletter editor. Incidental video editor. Road crew.

webmaster@newforesthog.co.uk

Download minutes from previous committee meetings